Monday, 29 October

15:45 Lothian Storm @ Lasswade Community High School

Tuesday, 30 October

16:00 Royal High Raptors @ The Royal High School

Wednesday, 31 October

16:00 Colinton Panthers @ Meggetland Sports Centre

Thursday, 1 November

16:00 Edinburgh Wildcats @ Tynecastle High School

Friday, 2 November

12:45 East Edinburgh Bears @ Castle Brae High School

Saturday, 3 November

10:00 Ferry Bombers @ Queensferry Sports Hub

Monday, 5 November

15:45 Lothian Storm @ Lasswade Community High School

Tuesday, 6 November

16:00 Royal High Raptors @ The Royal High School

Wednesday, 7 November

16:00 Colinton Panthers @ Meggetland Sports Centre

Thursday, 8 November

16:00 Edinburgh Wildcats @ Tynecastle High School

Friday, 9 November

12:45 East Edinburgh Bears @ Castle Brae High School

Saturday, 10 November

10:00 Ferry Bombers @ Queensferry Sports Hub

Monday, 12 November

15:45 Lothian Storm @ Lasswade Community High School

Tuesday, 13 November

16:00 Royal High Raptors @ The Royal High School

Wednesday, 14 November

16:00 Colinton Panthers @ Meggetland Sports Centre

Thursday, 15 November

16:00 Edinburgh Wildcats @ Tynecastle High School

Friday, 16 November

12:45 East Edinburgh Bears @ Castle Brae High School

Saturday, 17 November

10:00 Ferry Bombers @ Queensferry Sports Hub

Monday, 19 November

15:45 Lothian Storm @ Lasswade Community High School

Tuesday, 20 November

16:00 Royal High Raptors @ The Royal High School

Wednesday, 21 November

16:00 Colinton Panthers @ Meggetland Sports Centre

Thursday, 22 November

16:00 Edinburgh Wildcats @ Tynecastle High School

Friday, 23 November

12:45 East Edinburgh Bears @ Castle Brae High School

Saturday, 24 November

10:00 Ferry Bombers @ Queensferry Sports Hub

Monday, 26 November

15:45 Lothian Storm @ Lasswade Community High School

Tuesday, 27 November

16:00 Royal High Raptors @ The Royal High School

Wednesday, 28 November

16:00 Colinton Panthers @ Meggetland Sports Centre

Thursday, 29 November

16:00 Edinburgh Wildcats @ Tynecastle High School

Friday, 30 November

12:45 East Edinburgh Bears @ Castle Brae High School